CONTACT us

Meet the team

Mark Miller



mark.miller@associated-products.com

Jerry Steelman



jerry.steelman@associated-products.com

Teresa Gray


Arkansas Outside Sales Representative
teresa.gray@associated-products.com

Paul White


Middle & East Tennessee Outside Sales Representative
paul.white@associated-products.com

Trey Nall


Middle & East Tennessee Outside Sales Representative
trey.nall@associated-products.com

Rachel Slone


Inside Account Manager
rachel.slone@associated-products.com

Austin Miller


Inside Account Manager
austin.miller@associated-products.com

Robert Moore


Inside Account Manager
robert.moore@associated-products.com

Ann Loveland


Inside Account Manager
ann.loveland@associated-products.com

Rick Babcock


Inside Account Manager
rick.babcock@associated-products.com

Our team looks forward to assisting you.

Feel free to send us a message or give us a call at the office number posted at the bottom of the screen and we will do our very best to help you!