Waterford Harbor Farmers Market

Opening Sundays June - October, 9am to 1pm

At the confluence of the Hudson and Mohawk Rivers, just below Lock 2 on the Erie Canal

1 Tugboat Alley, Waterford, NY 12188

Schedule

Sunday, June 5, 2022

  • Live music with Judy Blu

Sunday, June 12, 2022

  • Live music with Scott Stockman

Sunday, June 19, 2022

  • Live music with Tom Harding

Sunday, June 26, 2022

  • Live music with Double D

Sunday, July 3, 2022

  • Live music with Judy Blu

Sunday, July 10, 2022

  • Live music with Scott Stockman

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

  • Live music with Double D

Sunday, July 31, 2022

  • Live music with Judy Blu

Sunday, August 7, 2022

  • Live music with Scott Stockman

Sunday, August 14, 2022

  • Live music with Tom Harding

Sunday, August 21, 2022

  • Live music with Double D

Sunday, August 28, 2022

  • Live music with Judy Blu

Sunday, September 4, 2022

  • Live music with Scott Stockman

Sunday, September 11, 2022

  • Tugboat Roundup, market at Lock 2

Sunday, September 18, 2022

  • Live music with Tom Harding

Sunday, September 25, 2022

  • Live music with Double D

Sunday, October 2, 2022

  • Live music with Judy Blu

Sunday, October 9, 2022

  • Live music with Scott Stockman


Vendors


Bard Farm

Carpenter Farm

Country Aire Crafts

Cravin Cookies

Egyptian Influence

Hillview Design Co.

Humana

Kathryn R. Biel: Author

Life's Inspiration

The Jokamsco Group LTD

Time to Jam

Waterford Public Library

Yankee Floral

Your CBD Store



Boat Rides

Boat Ride Info Coming Soon!