Turun Seudun

Invalidit ry hallitus

Puheenjohtaja Pentti Porema puh: 0400 787 180 pentti.porema@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Sirpa Kumlander puh: 050 592 8360 sirpa.kumlander@outlook.com

Hallituksen jäsenet

And Jouko puh: 050 917 5368 jouko.j.and@gmail.com

Hakanen Jorma puh: 050 552 9250 jorma.hakanen@suomi24.fi

Holm Päivi puh: 044 0505 750 paivi.holm@gmail.com

Huotari Hannu puh: 0400 516 652 hannu.huotari@pp2.inet.fi

Laine Kari puh: 040 536 1629 kari.laine02@gmail.com

Lamminen Tarja lamminen.tarja@gmail.com