Turun Seudun Invalidit ry hallitus kaudelle 2024

Puheenjohtaja Pentti Porema puh: 0400 787 180 pentti.porema@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja Sirpa Kumlander puh: 050 592 8360 sirpa.kumlander@outlook.com

Hallituksen jäsenet 

And Jouko puh: 050 917 5368, jouko.j.and@gmail.com

Huotari Hannu puh: 0400 516 652, hannu.huotari@pp2.inet.fi

Hakanen Jorma puh: 050 552 9250, jormahakanen49@gmail.com

Laine Kari puh: 040 536 1629, kari.laine02@gmail.com

Lamminen Tarja, lamminen.tarja@gmail.com

Virtanen Reijo puh: 040 0150497, reijovirtanen669@gmail.com