Private Lesson Contacts

FLUTE:
Tina Apelgren - flutina1@gmail.com - 321-427-7434
Andrea Sall - aeo1985@gmail.com - 772-538-4973

OBOE:
Anita Julianna - ajulianna@aol.com - 321-726-3911
Jessica Russell - jessica.russell@indianriverschools.org - 772-564-5451


CLARINET:
Jennifer Royals - wallyjen4him@comcast.net - 772-538-3301

Robin Ryon - raryon65131@aol.com - 321-615-7285

BASSOON:
Steven Waters - steven.waters@indianriverschools.org - 772-564-6435

SAXOPHONE:
Andrew Cleaver - 240-412-1859
Herb Vaughan
(The Horn Section) - 321-255-4676

FRENCH HORN:
John Wilkerson (The Horn Section) – 321-255-4676

TRUMPET:
Annora Daige - annora.daige@gmail.com - 772-532-2083
John Kuntz (The Horn Section) - 321-255-4676

Sean Srigley - sean.srigley@indianriverschools.org - 772-564-6343

TROMBONE:
Paul Champion - ptchampion@gmail.com - 772-564-4225

BARITONE/EUPHONIUM:
Paul Champion - ptchampion@gmail.com - 772-564-4225

Sara DiPardo - dipardos@gmail.com - 352-278-2619

TUBA:
Eric Lee - 321-615-9064​
Paul Champion - ptchampion@gmail.com - 772-564-4225


PERCUSSION:

Mr. Moser - dmperc@gmail.com

Mr. Blum - brevardperc@gmail.com