First Prize: Ali Shtarbanov, Joseph Paradiso, “Introducing FlowIO – Modular, Integrated Development Platform for Soft Robotics”

Second Prize: Andrew L. Orekhov, Jeongwoo Seo, Nabil Simaan, “Kinematics and Shape Sensing of a Collaborative Continuum Robot”

Thirds Prize: Joshua Fishman, Samuel Ubellacker, Nathan Hughes, Luca Carlone, “Control and Trajectory Optimization for Soft Aerial Manipulation”

Disney Research is sponsoring three workshop poster presentation prizes, $200 each