Society Information

Current Officers

President: Elizabeth Ann Pollard

Vice President: John Spencer

Treasurer: Suzie Carducci

Communications and Membership: Danielle Smotherman Bennett

Current By-Laws

San Diego AIA By-laws.pdf

Meeting Minutes

Minutes of San Diego Chapter Meeting 11-30-18.pdf

March Meeting Follow-Up

McClellan Follow-Up.pdf

Keep up to date with upcoming events and new by following us on Social Media (@SanDiegoAIA)!

Not a member? Join the AIA today!

San Diego Society Chartered in 1961

A separate entity affiliated with the Archaeological Institute of America