There is a huge list of official rulings and errata at PokeGym, but stuff manages to fall through the cracks. Below are some rulings/errata not mentioned (or ruled incorrectly) in the Compendium, but I nonetheless feel make sense, and are played this way in the present day.
The Double Rainbow Cup team has an article which includes several of the rulings below, plus many others.
Thanks to pcg-search for Japanese card images and text.
Strike and Run should read: "Search your deck for up to 3 Basic Pokémon and put them onto your Bench. Shuffle your deck afterward. If you put any Pokémon onto your Bench in this way, you may switch Dunsparce with 1 of your Benched Pokémon."
A straightforward mistranslation. A ruling in the Compendium doubles down on it, saying "you can still switch the Dunsparce even if you select zero Pokémon". This is incorrect; the Japanese version only allows you to switch if you Benched something with the attack.
This card was "reprinted" in Celestial Storm (2018) with the correct translation... but it was ruled that the Sandstorm print could not be used in Standard tournaments at the time, as it was not an exact reprint!
Power Move should read: "Search your deck for an Energy card and attach it to Mew ex. Shuffle your deck afterward. If you attached Energy in this way, you may switch Mew ex with 1 of your Benched Pokémon."
Like Dunsparce, this was mistranslated, and also like Dunsparce, an incorrect ruling was issued. Unlike Dunsparce, however, this was not corrected in a reprint (Celebrations).
Family Bonds should read: "As long as Nidoqueen is in play, the Retreat Cost for your Nidoran ♀, Nidorina, Nidoran ♂, Nidorino and Nidoking is 0."
Another mistranslation. The ruling in the Compendium is incorrect and does not follow the Japanese print.
These count as Pokémon that have an owner in their names. (Thus, certain Pokémon Tools like Fluffy Berry cannot be attached to them, Ancient Tomb does not negate their Weaknesses, and Powder Protection Ledian's damage reduction applies when if attacked by them.)
This may be a hard pill to swallow (how can a location be an owner? Why isn't "Holon's" in all caps and a smaller font size, like "Rocket's"?), but the original Japanese text is clear on this. The Japanese text used to specify Owner's Pokémon is 名前の前に「~の」("which has "'s" in front of its name"). Holon's Pokémon fall under this category; they are ホロンの<Pokémon>.
The Japan-exclusive PokéPark's Latias is also an Owner's Pokémon.
Pivot Throw's damage increase should apply after Weakness and Resistance.
When calculating damage, you apply effects on the attacker, then Weakness/Resistance, then effects on the defender. Strength Charm and Double Rainbow Energy from MA already had official errata correcting their reminder text this way.
Hariyama ex's Pivot Throw is a bit strange — it's a debuff on itself, not a buff on the opponent's Pokémon. (In fact, it's the only damage taken debuff in RS-PK!) Thus, when the opponent's Pokémon attacks, Hariyama is the defender, and Pivot Throw's effect should apply after Weakness and Resistance.
A Pivot Throw Hariyama was printed in Plasma Freeze (2013), which had the proper reminder text to increase the damage after Weakness and Resistance.
Extra Smoke's damage reduction should be an effect on your Stage 2 Pokémon-ex (not an effect on the opponent's attacking Pokémon). Thus, two things to note:
Extra Smoke applies after Weakness and Resistance, not before.
Swift- or Brick Smash-like attacks (whose damage "isn’t affected by [...] effects on the Defending Pokémon") will ignore Extra Smoke.
This was a mistranslation, and a very hard one to spot — you'd need to be familiar with Japanese grammar and how effects are generally worded on Japanese cards. The Japanese text uses the phrase 受ける, meaning "received by", implying that the effect resides on the defender.
Energy Grounding and Dark Scale should only trigger when the Pokémon is Knocked Out by damage from an opponent's attack.
Hoppip/Skiploom/Jumpluff's Buffer and Koffing's Knockout Gas, which have identical trigger conditions, already have entries in the Compendium. Not sure why these two were left out, but for consistency, they should follow those Pokémon's errata.
Pattern Distraction's last sentence should read, "You can't use more than 1 Pattern Distraction Poké-Body every time your opponent's Basic Pokémon tries to attack."
(Note: the explanation below is long and only affects one specific case in double battles, so you can skip it, or even ignore this erratum, in single battles.)
The phrase "you can't use more than 1 <name of Poké-Power/Body> each turn" is used on a few cards. On cards with Poké-Powers (like Pidgeot's Quick Search), it works as written; the Power is a "hard once per turn", and can't be used again if you have multiple copies of the Pokémon out, or if you managed to move the Pokémon to another zone and back into play.
On cards with Poké-Bodies, the phrase does not accurately describe the intention of the card. It does not mean that the Body can only ever apply/trigger once per turn; rather, the Body only triggers once every time the event that would cause it to trigger occurs. Or, in gamer parlance, the effect does not "stack"; if you have multiple copies of a Pokémon with a Body that triggers on event X in play, you can only apply the Body once every time event X occurs.
Which Pokémon have these "can't stack" Bodies? Skarmory ex, for example, has a Body that triggers on retreating, and since you can only retreat once per turn and there are no effects that increase that limit, "once per retreat" and "once per turn" are synonymous. Umbreon δ has a Body that triggers on Special Energy being attached from hand, and has an entry in the Compendium stating that it's supposed to mean "once per attachment". (You can attach multiple Special Energy cards per turn with Flygon δ, for example). Dark Ampharos has a Body that triggers on Pokémon being evolved, and also has a Compendium entry stating that it's supposed to mean "once per evolution".
The last category of "can't stack" Bodies apply/trigger on attacks. At first glance, it seems like "once per attack" and "once per turn" are synonymous, like retreating, but the DR Plusle and Minun have Chain of Events, a Body that allows you to attack twice in one turn in double battles. Fortunately, most Pokémon with "can't stack" Bodies that apply on attack reduce the damage done (e.g. Intimidating Pattern Masquerain, Hard Rock Groudon ex), and Cheer On is non-damaging and performed as the second attack of the turn, so it doesn't matter; they would not affect Cheer On even if they did apply to it.
This leaves us with Pattern Distraction Spinda, which triggers on attacks by Basic Pokémon, and has an effect even if the attack is non-damaging. So, if your opponent has Spinda Active, and you attack with a Basic, followed by Plusle/Minun's Cheer On, what happens? Clearly you flip for the first attack, but do you also flip for Cheer On, considering Pattern Distraction, as printed, only can be used once each turn? My answer would be yes, in order to maintain consistency with Bodies from Umbreon δ and Dark Ampharos that have received official errata.
(Side note: should Lanturn's Energy Grounding also be once per KO, not once per turn? For that I would say no — even though it's what Magic players would call a "triggered ability", it's on a Poké-Power, not a Poké-Body like Umbreon δ. In the Japanese text, it's a "hard once per turn", like Pidgeot's Quick Search.)
The last sentence should read, "If an Active Pokémon uses an attack, that attack ends, and discard this card at the end of the turn."
The English wording is a mistranslation from Japanese, which tells you to discard Holon Circle at the end of the turn. Like Spinda, it overlooks the fact that a player can attack twice in one turn with Plusle/Minun in double battles. If played according to the English text, your first Pokémon's attack would do nothing, Holon Circle would be discarded, then Plusle/Minun would use Cheer On uninterrupted, as Holon Circle is no longer in play when it does so. If played according to the Japanese text, Holon Circle would stay in play during both Pokémon's attacks, and both attacks would do nothing.