The 2018-2019 school year is coming to an end! Thank you all for your help throughout the year. We could not have do this without you! If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out at

Bridges in Mathematics JES PTO Presentation

Thank you to Mrs. Esposito for presenting the new math curriculum that will begin next year.

Click on the presentation to view!

Dates to Remember:

5/22 - Team Building Social for Grades 5&65/24 - Professional Development Day EARLY DISMISSAL 12:565/27 - NO SCHOOL5/29-5/30 - Scholastic Book Fair5/30 - Spring Orchestra Concert @ BMS 7:00PM5/31-6/1 - Madagascar Jr Play5/31 - Grade 4 Field Day6/5 - Grade 5 Field Day6/7 - Grade 5 Moving Up Ceremony6/11 - Grade 5 Meckauer Park Picnic6/12 - Volunteer Breakfast @ 9:00 AM & LAST DAY OF SCHOOL EARLY DISMISSAL

Meeting Dates


Please join us for our last PTO meeting and a thank you breakfast to all those that have volunteered!

Are you or someone you know interested in being on the PTO board? Nominate yourself or someone else. All positions can be shared!