Officers

We strive to provide an exemplary level of professional service in fulfilling this mission. Community interaction is a crucial part of the Punxsutawney Police Department’s crime fighting philosophy. The Punxsutawney Police Department makes every effort to work with the community to identify and resolve problems that affect the crime rate and quality-of-life issues in our community. We consider this site to be a valuable source of community interaction and hope that you will participate in this process. Please take advantage of the on-line services that are offered and provide any information that you believe may help the Police Department achieve its mission, an Anonymous Tip form was created in the form section of this website.

Mayor Richard Alexander mayor@punxsutawneyboro.com

Chief of Police Matt Conrad- mconrad@punxsutawneyboro.com

Lieutenant Frank Wittenburg- fwittenburg@punxsutawneyboro.com

Chief Clerk Jan Bosak- jbosak@punxsutawneyboro.com

Detective Brian Andrekovich- bandrekovich@punxsutawneyboro.com

Master Patrolman Jeffrey Winfield- jwinfield@punxsutawneyboro.com

Master Patrolman Heath Zeitler- hzeitler@punxsutawneyboro.com

Master Patrolman Pat Renwick- prenwick@punxsutawneyboro.com

Patrolman First Class Kirk Brudnock-kbrudnock@punxsutawneyboro.

Patrolman First Class Ryan Miller- rmiller@punxsutawneyboro.com

Patrolman Brittaney Gray- bgray@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. Jason Aharrah- jaharrah@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. William Clement- wclement@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. Sherri Kidder- skidder@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. Donald Haines- dhaines@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. Crystal Panebianco- cpanebianco@punxsutawneyboro.com

Ptlm. William "Bo" Gallagher- wgallagher@punxsutawneyboro.com