Officers

We strive to provide an exemplary level of professional service in fulfilling this mission. Community interaction is a crucial part of the Punxsutawney Police Department’s crime fighting philosophy. The Punxsutawney Police Department makes every effort to work with the community to identify and resolve problems that affect the crime rate and quality-of-life issues in our community. We consider this site to be a valuable source of community interaction and hope that you will participate in this process. Please take advantage of the on-line services that are offered and provide any information that you believe may help the Police Department achieve its mission, an Anonymous Tip form was created in the form section of this website.

Mayor Richard Alexander mayor@punxsutawneyboro.com

Chief of Police Matt Conrad- mconrad@punxsutawneyboro.com

Chief Clerk Jan Bosak- jbosak@punxsutawneyboro.com

Detective Brian Andrekovich- bandrekovich@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Kirk Brudnock- kbrudnock@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Jeffrey Winfield- jwinfield@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Heath Zeitler- hzeitler@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Frank Wittenburg- fwittenburg@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Ryan Miller- rmiller@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Pat Renwick- prenwick@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Jason Aharrah- jaharrah@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Robert Marshall- rmarshall@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer William Clement- wclement@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Tammy Murray- tmurray@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Sherri Kidder- skidder@punxsutawneyboro.com

Officer Keaton Mohney- kmohney@punxsutawneyboro.com