Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board is made of members like you and we welcome new faces to help bring fresh ideas on how the pool shall be operated and to help in the day to day running of the pool.

Current Board Members:

President: Matt Hlay

VP Operations: Matt Stahley

VP Membership: Kathy Milander

Treasurer: OPEN (interim Savina Stangil)

Secretary: Karla Bachl

Finance Chair: Tara Houser

Fundraising Chair: OPEN

Program Chair: Tracy Delans

Supervisor of Personnel: OPEN

Swim Team Coordinator: Clare Coupe-Scott

Members at Large: Tony Andrush, Ann Marie Mrowca, Brian Shaffer, Nina Villano and Wayne Wastler

Board meetings are held the second Monday of each month at 7:00 PM upstairs at the Willow Street Pub during the winter months and at the pool during the summer. If interested, please join us at our next scheduled meeting. No commitment by attending the meeting - come see what it is all about!