Historical Marked Results

The NZFAA marked League series consists of 3 or 4 single round events, typically 1 each month, culminating in the 2 or 3 day Marked Nationals Event.

Archers compete in their respective division for the series and Nationals with Points being assigned for relative placing in each division at each Round.

Points assigned are 10 for first place, 9 for second etc down to 1 for archers placed 10th or lower.

To compete and be crowned a League series Winner archers must attend 3 out of the 4 or 2 out of the 3 league rounds and the Marked Nationals.

The NZFAA Marked League series winner is the archer with the highest point score for the series, and in case of a tie the archer with the highest cumulative score.

Archers Winning Marked National Event hold the title of NZ National Champion.

Historical Marked series results

18/19 season

Round 1

Round 2

Round 3

17/18 season

Round 1

Round 2 - cancelled

Round 3

Round 4

Round 5

Sanctioned Event

Historical Nationals results