Neuro Zoom


Join us for lively neuroscience research talks every week!

Monday 5PM (PDT), 8PM (EDT), +1 day 8AM (Beijing)

https://stanford.zoom.us/j/581081798?pwd=eVpMVVlucjVsQ2tZdy9TblRKVm9Wdz09

Zoom meeting ID: 581081798

password: 8675309

(limit of 500 participants)

If main Zoom meeting room is full, view talks on the YouTube Live channel here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O-YE1G5ewug

Organizers: Aaron Gitler (Stanford University) and Zilong Qiu (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Join us for lively neuroscience research talks every week!

Monday 5PM (PDT), 8PM (EDT), +1 day 8AM (Beijing)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1JftK5320p0

Zoom meeting ID: 581081798

password: 8675309

(limit of 500 participants)

If main Zoom meeting room is full, view talks on the YouTube Live channel here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uoJLtJRhxDQ

Organizers: Aaron Gitler (Stanford University) and Zilong Qiu (Chinese Academy of Sciences)

Speaker lineup:

2020

2021