NBHA Kentucky 

District 03

Welcome to our site!

The Kentucky 03 district serves the following counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Edmonson, Green, Hart, Grayson, Logan, Monroe , Simpson, Taylor, Warren, Adair, Knox, Laurel, Bell, McCreary, Metcalfe, Clay, Pulaski, Wayne, Whitley, Russell, Clinton, Cumberland

We want to thank our sponsors: 

KY03 NBHA is continuing our campaign to encourage all youth to wear helmets.  We will be putting names of the youth, who have worn their helmet in the Youth class at that show, into a year-end drawing for prizes.  So, if you run twice in the Youth and wear your helmet two times, you will have your name in our drawing two times.

Special Thanks to all of our district sponsors:
We want to give a BIG thank you to our sponsors who helped make this years fund raising show a HUGE success!