Officers

District 4 Executive Board

President - Ross Taylor, Clarkston Sashabaw Middle School - Rntaylor@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Vice-President B&O - Mike Osborn, Brighton Schools - osbornmi87@gmail.com

Assistant VP B&O - Angie Scheu, Oakland Christian - ascheu@oaklandchristian.com

Secretary - Linda Trotter, West Bloomfield High School - linda.trotter@wbsd.org

Vice-President S&E - Kyrstin Jensen, Royal Oak Middle School - kyrstin.jensen@royaloakschools.org

Assistant Vice-President S&E - Joe Martin, Notre Dame Prep - jmartin@ndpma.org

Vice-President Orchestral Activities -Samantha Farmer, Novi Middle School - samantha.hickey@novik12.org

Vice-President Marching Band - Dave Jensen, Royal Oak High School - david.jensen@royaloakschools.org

Vice-President Adjudication - Joseph Richards, Clarkston Community Schools - jmrichards@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Vice-President Festival Workers - Patrick Dudzinski, Walled Lake - PatrickDudzinski@wlcsd.org

Co-Treasurer - Kendra Peterson, Bloomfield Hills Middle School - kpeterson@bloomfield.org

Co-Treasurer - Dave Rogers, Walled Lake Central High School - Davidrogers@wlcsd.org

1st Past President - Alan Posner, Bloomfield Hills High School - alfposner@gmail.com

2nd Past President - Merlyn Beard, Waterford Kettering High School - beardm01@wsdmi.org

Standing Committee Chairs

Festival Improvement - Eric Ambrose, Birmingham Roeper High School

Music Education Workshop - Sarah Barclay

Elementary Music

MYAF - Paul DuRubeis

Music Technology - Jonathan Napper, Detroit Country Day Schools

HS District Honors Ensemble - Elon Jamison, Ferndale High School

MS District Honors Band - Kristin Blanchard, Muir Middle School

Mentor Chair - R. Scott Adkins, Waterford Kettering High School - rscottadkins@gmail.com

Webmaster - Jonathan Napper, Detroit Country Day Schools - jnapper@dcds.edu