Teachers' Association

an affiliate of the Massachusetts Teachers' Association and National Education Association

Stay Connected

twitter: @mashpeemta


Upcoming Dates

Mashpee Teachers’ Association Sponsored Social

When: Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Time: 3:15-5:30

Where: The Lanes

Please contact Ellen Waechter, Suzanne Shea, or Stephanie Manning by 2/26 to let us you are coming

Stay Tuned for Election Dates

General Meeting Dates

Wednesday 1/15 7:15 am-MMHS Auditorium

Wednesday 6/3 7:15 am-MMHS Auditorium

Election Dates

Electronic elections for E-Board

positions will be on May 6, 2020

between the hours of 7:00 am and midnight.

2019-2020 E-Board Members

Mary Stickley, President-QS Room 113

Suzanne Pettengill, Vice President-MMHS Room A-105

Patty Riley, Membership/Treasurer-MMHS Room B-102

Katie Martin, Secretary-KCC Room 208

Stephanie Manning, Communication Chairperson-QS Room 114

Doug Crook, PR & R Chairperson -MMHS B236

Doug Crook, Unit A Negotiation Chairperson-MMHS B236

Sue Schreiner, Unit A Negotiation Vice Chair-QS Room 107

Matt Triveri, Unit B Negotiation Chairperson-MMHS Athletic Director office

Rewa Melby, Unit B Negotiation Vice Chair-

Beth Needel, Unit C Negotiation Chairperson-MMHS SPED office

Helayne Dupont , Unit C Negotiation Vice Chair-KCC Room 213

Meaghan McCauley, MHS rep-MMHS Room B-110

Mark Rosbach, MMS rep-MMHS B230

Stephanie Manning, QS rep-QS Room 114

Stacey Schakel, KCC rep-Health Office

Mike Looney, Unit B rep-MMHS A126

Cheryl MacIntire, Unit C rep-QS front office

Important Contract Dates and Language

Important Contract Dates and Language