Mashpee Teachers' Association

an affiliate of the Massachusetts Teachers' Association and National Education Association

Stay Connected

Upcoming Dates

General Meeting Dates 2021-2022

Tuesday August 31, 3:15 pm-MMHS auditorium

January 11-via Zoom (time tbd)

June 6-in person (time tbd)

2021-2022 E-Board Members

Mary Stickley, President-QS Room 113

Meaghan McCauley, Vice President-MMHS -Room B110

Patty Riley, Membership/Treasurer-MMHS Room B127

Suzanne Pettengill, Secretary-MMHS Room A105

Stephanie Manning, Communication Chairperson-QS Room 104

Doug Crook, PR & R Chairperson -MMHS B236

Doug Crook, Unit A Negotiation Chairperson-MMHS B236

Christine Brown, Unit A Negotiation Vice Chair-QS Main Office

Rewa Melby, Unit B Negotiation Chairperson-RoomA114

Matt Triveri, Unit B Negotiation Vice Chair-MMHS Athletic Director office

Beth Needel, Unit C Negotiation Chairperson-MMHS SPED office

Amy Buckley , Unit C Negotiation Vice Chair-KCC

Teresa Kallipolites, MHS rep-MMHS Room B235

Mark Rosbach, MMS rep-MMHS A120

Stephanie Manning, QS rep-QS Room 104

Lauren Maggiacomo, QS rep-QS Guidance Suite

Casey Van Huysen, KCC rep-210

Mike Looney, Unit B rep-MMHS A126

Rebecca Davis, Unit C rep-KCC

Important Contract Dates and Language

Important Contract Dates and Language