2021-2022

Sixth Grade Stampede

Please take a moment to join our Class of 2028 Career Exploration google classroom using code wwzrahf. Check in every Friday for some valuable tips as you plan for the future!


Weekly Announcements

September Announcements

Monday October 5

Wednesday, October 6

Thursday, October 7

Friday, October 8

Tuesday, October 12

Wednesday, October 13

Monday, October 18

Tuesday, October 19

Wednesday, October 20

Thursday, October 21

Parent Coffee Presentation

August 27, 2021

Martin Family Coffee August 27, 2021

Elective Change Request Form

The elective change request period begins on Wednesday, August 25. Students have from 8/25-8/29 to submit the form for an elective change for Semester 1 elective classes. All requests will be considered but not guaranteed. Grade Level Counselors will be in touch with students as soon as possible regarding their requests.

Friday, August 20: Sixth-Grade Open House

1:00 PM Friday, August 20

1:00- 1:30 General Session

1:30- 2:30 Team Meetings

The buttons below are links to all forms for the beginning of the school year.