Making A Splash

with Digital LEarning

Contact Us

@splashelearning

For more information regarding "Making A Splash With Digital Learning", you may contact:

Anne Amrhein - aamrhein@batesville.k12.in.us

812-934-5701

Rachael Berkemeier - rberkemeier@batesville.k12.in.us

812-934-4509

Brandy Hicks - brandy.hicks@milan.k12.in.us

812-654-1616 ext 255

Jackie Huber - jhuber@batesville.k12.in.us

812-932-4062

Kyle Laker - klaker@batesville.k12.in.us

812-934-4384

Elliott Tekulve - etekulve@batesville.k12.in.us

812-934-5175