PAST SHOWS

2018

20th - 26th Jan // Georgina Tyson (founder)

29th - 4th Feb // Siannon Saunders (@siannonn)

5th - 11th Feb // Lydia Greenwood (@b0red1234)

12th - 18th Feb // Rosie Newton (@rsnwtn)

19th - 25th Feb // Daisy Griffiths (@oddspocks)

26th - 4th Mar // Will Coups (@_w._coups._)

5th - 11th Mar // Esme Grace Brown (@esmegracebrown)

12th - 18th Mar // Elysh Dixon (@elyshdixon)

19th - 25th Mar // Laur Mar (@_lzlm_)

26th - 1st Apr // Aoife O’Dwyer (@efa_aoife)

2nd - 8th Apr // Beau Brannick (@ninten_beau)

9th - 15th Apr // Laura Mason (@maswarn420)

16th - 22nd Apr // Rayvenn Clarke (@ravendclark)

23rd - 29th Apr // Ellen Moss (@wuthering_tights)

30th - 13th May // Retrospective Zine (a look back at the artists that have shown with us; their selfies, art, words and stories.)

14th - 20th May // WILMA presents (@wilmapresents)

21st - 27th May // Robyn Nichol (@robynnichol)

28th - 3rd May // Hannah Marine (@hannah_marine)

4th - 10th June // Ellie Brennan (@ellibrennan)

11th - 17th June // Ricardo O'Nascimento (@ricardoonascimento)

18th - 24th June // Ana Meisel (@ananameii)

25th - 1st July // Bahar Borna Faraz (@baharbornafaraz)

2nd - 8th July // Jonathon Beaver (@jonnyxstitch)

9th - 15th July // Kelly Ewing (@kellyewingartist)

16th - 22nd July // Lani Hlalo (@lani__hlalo)

23rd - 29th July // Lois Tierney (@loistierney93)

30th - 5th August // Joe Daniels (@joespicz)

6th - 12th August // Cara Farnan (@carafarnan)

13th - 19th August // Joel Chan (@joelchan.co.uk)

20th - 26th August // MASTERS DEGREE SHOW BTS *CHELSEA EDITION*

27th - 2nd September // Jon A. Edgley (@jon_a_edgley)

3rd - 9th September // Hatti Rex (@hattirex)

10th - 16th September // Molly Erin (@__mollyerin)

17th - 23rd September // Han Trim (@han.trim)

24th - 30th September // Emma Theedom (@emmatheedom)

1st- 7th October // Ani Mkrtchyan (@anifunkel)

8th- 14th October // Hana Whyte (@hana.whyte)

15th- 21st October // Ashleigh Williams (@ashywills_)

22nd- 28th October // Laura Hessey (@l.aurah_)

29th- 4th November // Elizabeth Prentis (@elizabethprentis)

5th- 11th November // Alex Ogden (@flatdietcoke)

12th- 18th November // Bibi Agu (@bibi.agu)

19th- 25th November // Naomi Morris (@naomichomsky)

26th- 2nd December // Velma Pickles (@velma.pickles)

3rd- 9th December // Harriet Morley (@harrietlmorley)

10th- 16th December // Sarah Jane Pritchard (@sarah.jane.p)

17th- 23rd December // Food Sketz (@foodsketz)

24th- 30th December // Georgina Tyson (@workingclassdinners)

31st- 6th January // Holly Rowley (@autonomousmysteron)