Jersey Shore Interscholastic Wrestling Association

Hall of Fame

Celebrating the Best in Wrestling in the Shore Conference

Introducing the Class of 2019

Mike Molosky- Pinelands, Mark Francis- Manchester, Howell Scobey- Asbury Park, Long Branch Team of 2009, Dan Hilt- Manalapan,

Devin Mesanko- TR East, Nick Manochio- Manalapan-, John Gabrielli- NJWOA, Vin Pedalino- TR East

The induction banquet will be held in November 2019