Advisory Board

Professor Sir Richard Friend, FRS

Cavendish Laboratory,

Cambridge University.

Professor E. W. (Bert) Meijer

Institute for Complex Molecular Systems,

Eindhoven University of Technology.

Professor Ali Khademhosseini

University of California, Los Angeles.

Professor Charles M. Lieber

Department of Chemistry & Chemical Biology,

Harvard University.

Prof. Witold Pedrych



Electrical and Computer Engineering

University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada

Dr. G. Sundararajan

Former Director, International Advanced Research Centre for Powder Metallurgy and New Materials (ARCI)

Hyderabad, India

Dr. Anurag A. Gupta

Former Executive Director, Indian Oil R&D Centre.

Prof. Luis M. Liz-Marzán

Ikerbasque Research Professor

Scientific Director

CIC biomaGUNE, Spain.

Prof. V. Ramgopal Rao

Director, Indian Institute of Technology

Hauz Khas, New Delhi, INDIA.

Prof. Samuel I Stupp

Board of Trustees Professor of Materials Science & Engineering, Chemistry, Medicine, and Biomedical Engineering

Director, Simpson Querrey Institute for BioNanotechnology

Northwestern University

Evanston, Illinois, USA

Prof. Lionel Vayssieres

1000-Talent Scholar Professor, Scientific Director

International Research Center for Renewable Energy (IRCRE)

Xi'an Jiaotong University, China.

Prof. (Emeritus) R. Tenne

Department of Materials and Interfaces

Weizmann Institute, Rehovot 76100, Israel.

Prof. Mohan Sankaran

Leonard Case Jr. Professor

Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, OH 44106-7217.

Prof. Sanjay Mathur

Cologne, University of Cologne, Germany.

Prof. Samy El-Shall

Department of Chemistry

Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Prof Maurizio Prato

Dipartimento Scienze Chimiche e Farmaceutiche,

Via Licio Giorgieri 1, 34127 Trieste, Italy.

Prof Yoshio Bando

Distinguished Professor, University of Wollongong, Australia


Executive Advisor, National Institute of Materials Science Tsukuba, Ibaraki, Japan.

Prof Pagona Papakonstantinou

Professor of Advanced Materials

Nanotechnology and Integrated Bioengineering Centre (NIBEC)

Engineering Research Institute

School of Engineering, Ulster University, UK

Prof Md. K. Naseeruddin

Group for Molecular Engineering of Functional Materials

EPFL, Sion, Switzerland.

Prof. Ya-Ping Sun

Department of Chemistry

Clemson University, USA

Prof. Xu Qing-Hua

Department of Chemistry,

National University of Singapore, Singapore

Prof. Arun K Manna

Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, IIT Tirupati

Andhra Pradesh, India.

Dr. Renju Zacharia

Chief Egineer, High Pressure Hydrogen Storage

Great Wall Motor Company China

Trios-Riveres, Quebec, Canada

Prof. Dr. V Rakesh

Founder and CEO XenonIn Media, Hyderabad Consulting Group and

Nanosystems India

Vice Chancellor, Rudrama Deva University.

Hyderabad, Telangana, India.

Director National Institute of Advanced Industrial Nanoscience ( NIA-IN)

Founder Indian Association of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology.