Distance Learning

Aprendizaje a Distancia

What is Distance Learning? / ¿Que es Aprenizaje a Distancia?

In our Distance Learning program, students use their smartphone, computer or tablet to take classes from the comfort of their own home. Student receive 10 hours of class work per week and are required to virtually meet with their teacher each week.

En nuestro programa de Aprendizaje a Distancia, los estudiantes usan su teléfono inteligente, computadora o tableta para tomar clases desde la comodidad de su hogar. Los estudiantes reciben 10 horas de trabajo de clase por semana y están obligados a reunirse virtualmente con su maestro cada semana.

HiSET/GED Test Preparation

Clases de Preparación para HiSET/GED

English-as-a Second Language (ESL)

Clases de Inglés

ESL/Citizenship Preparation

Clases de Preparación para Ciudadanía

Computer Literacy

Clases de Computación

Registration is Easy! - ¡Registrarse es fácil!

Step 1: If you have all that you need for Distance Learning, click the Enroll button & complete Google form. (Presione el boton Inscripcion y complete el documento de admision.)

Step 2: Contact our office to review the Distance Learning Readiness Checklist with a member of our staff. (Contacte nuestra oficina y repase la lista de estudiante con un miembro de nuestro equipo.)

Step 3: Your teacher will contact you to start the class. Welcome to Gonzales Adult School! (Su maestra lo contactara para empezar su clase. Bienvenido a la Escuela de Adultos de Gonzales! )

Please watch our distance learning orientation video below.

Por favor vea nuestro vídeo de orientación de aprendizaje a distancia a continuación.

Meet Our Distance Learning Team

Gloria Adame

Lead Instructor

gadame@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Christina Cordero

Instructor

ccordero@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Jessica Lopez

Instructor

lopezj@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Dacia Cortez

Instructor

dcortez@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Lupita Murillo

Instructor

lmurillo@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Jessica Santos

Instructor

jsantos-ramos@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Odisea Romero

Office Clerk

oromero@gonzales.k12.ca.us

Candice M. Camacho

Gonzales Adult School

650 Elko Street

Gonzales, California

Parent Resource Center

401 4th Street

Gonzales, California