Georgia K-12 CTO Chapter

The Georgia K-12 CTO Council was formed in 2004 to assist Georgia’s K-12 school districts in understanding how to plan for the use and successful implementation of educational and administrative technology and advocate for improved student learning and administrative efficiency. We officially became a CoSN chapter in Georgia in November of 2006. The membership consists K-12 Chief Technology Officers (CTOs) and Technology Directors at the school district level.


Amy Denman

President, Madison County Schools

Zac Crosby

Vice-President, Haralson County Schools

Dana Jones

Secretary, Douglas County Schools

Adam Phyall

Treasurer, Newton County Schools