Garretson Community Scholarship Foundation

Beginning in 2008, Garretson Dollars for Scholars has offered money to Garretson students wishing to further their education. Now known as Garretson Community Scholarship Foundation, we have gifted students with over $178,000. Thank you to the Garretson community for supporting our students. A selection committee from outside of our community has chosen the recipients each year.

Tad Heitkamp, President

Jacki Liester, Vice President

Bob Bennett, Treasurer

Angela Olson, Secretary

Douglas Grimsrud, Director

Amanda Smith, Director

Mary Ann Carlson, Director

Melissa Edmundson, Director

Sandra Williamson, Director