Technology and Programming Department

Department members:

  • Tunde Forrest (Department Head)
  • Anthony Gilchrist
  • Brian Fried
  • Donna MacDougall website
  • Greg Lauder
  • Michael Partridge
  • Mitch Vineyard

Courses and Course Outlines

All course curriculums can be found on the Ministry of Education Website and in the Course Selection Guide on Glebe's website

Grade 9 - 12

Comm Tech Courses - 9&10