2021-2022 OffICERS

President: Sheila Casteel

Vice President: Steve Williams

Secretary: Mary Williams

Treasurer: Steve Williams

Membership Chairperson: Steve Williams

Chaplain: Ron Young

Immediate Past President: Jon Casteel

Directors: Karen Rivera, Larry Shell, Mohan Yalamanchili

For privacy reasons and pursuant to the policies and procedures of Lions Clubs International, the Forsyth County Lions Club does not publicly list any member's personal contact information on the Internet, including (but not limited to) street address, phone number, and e-mail address.

Please direct all correspondence to ForsythCountyLions@gmail.com and it will be forwarded to the appropriate officer or member.