Board Members

FBILRCAAA Board of Directors 2020-2022


President - Marcus Mabry

Vice President - Jeff Richardson

Secretary - Angela Parker

Treasurer - Richard Yada

Community Outreach Specialist- Maria Hoskins

Membership Coordinator - Nancy Chu Nelson



Financial Outreach – Co-Chairs: Nancy Chu Nelson and Richard Yada

Alumni InfraGard – Chair: Mike Shepard

Youth Outreach – Chair: Dr. Felecia Hobbs, Angie Williams

Citizen’s Academy – Co-Chairs: Aaron Lubin and Wes Booker

NWA Outreach – Co-Chairs: Nikki Mabry and Mary Greer, Angie Williams

Publicity – Chair: Angela Parker

Community Outreach – Co-Chairs: Dr. Mel Collazo and Buff Blass


FBILRCAAA BOARD / ADVISORY BOARD LIST 2020-2021


Marcus Mabry - marcus.mabry@walmart.com

Jeff Richardson - jeff.richardson@simmonsbank.com

Richard Yada - richardyada@gmail.com

Mel Collazo - drmelcollazo@gmail.com

Angela Parker - amparker@ualr.edu

Wes Booker - wesbooker@wesbooker.org

Felicia Hobbs - hobbsfelicia@gmail.com

Al Lubin - alubin@execrecruit.com

cdemocrat14@yahoo.com

Angie Williams - fbilrcaaa25@gmail.com

Mike Shepard - Mike.Shepard@fnbank.net

Lori Fullerton - lorisfullerton@yahoo.com

Nancy Chu - nancychuar@aol.com

Maria Hoskins - mhoskins@fbi.gov

buffblass@gmail.com

Adam - adamzphamily@aol.com

Charles Cervantes - bcharles.cervantes@att.net

Kinney - dmslkinney@sbcglobal.net

Rajesh Nayak - Rajesh.Nayak@fda.hhs.gov

jhs@jhsands.com

Mary Greer - mary.greer@walmart.com

haines375@yahoo.com

jmabry75@att.net

Jason Chacko - jason.chacko@ms.com

jbowe64492@aol.com



FBILRCAAA Committees Responsibilities.docx
2020 FBINCAAA Restated Bylaws (as adopted) signed.pdf