• 2 Minutes Ago - [#Download#) MO3 Shottaz 4Eva (Deluxe) ||Mp3+Zip|| Album Download. New Project: MO3 Shottaz 4Eva (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download musicbox.pw

MO3 has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song Shottaz 4Eva (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


  • 2 Minutes Ago


MO3 has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme Shottaz 4Eva (Deluxe)’s “

Shottaz 4Eva (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

1. They Can’t

2. Outside

3. Out the Gym

4. By the River ft. Boosie Badazz

5. Thought I Knew

6. Money Mya ft. Boosie Badazz

7. Lit ft. YFN Lucci

8. Mob ft. Foogiano

9. Broken Love w/ Kevin Gates

10. Oh Yeah ft. Tre Dae

11. I Wanna Kno

12. Keep Faith

13. Slide on Em

14. In My Blood w/ Morray

15. Get Back

16. Broken Hearted

17. Last Time

18. Dance Lil Tre

19. Soul Ties ft. Derez De’Shon

20. Second Chance