PTA Board Members

Delran Middle and High School PTA

Board of Directors

2022 – 2023


Executive Committee

  • President Becky Whitmeyer rwhitmeyer1122@gmail.com

  • Vice President Jenn Hamlet jennhamlet723@gmail.com

  • Treasurer Jackie Cook JackieLC00k36@gmail.com

  • Corresponding Secretary Rishaee Fiorini rishaeefiorini@comcast.net

  • Recording Secretary Tara Porreca tara_porreca@comcast.net


Standing & Special Committees

      • Arts in Education Kim O’Connor Kimberly.oconnor@yahoo.com

      • BINGO Andrea Dunlap dunlap101005@gmail.com

      • Bylaws Tara Porreca tara_porreca@comast.net

      • DMS Book Fair Nicole Warn nwarn21@gmail.com

Trish Davis trishklaudi@hotmail.com

Kim Bolton kpbwcb@comcast.net

      • Gift Basket Extravaganza Rishaee Fiorini rishaeefiorini@comcast.net

Jenn Berkoff theberkoffs@verizon.net

      • Gift Tree Raffle Michelle Reissman reissman@comcast.net

      • Graduation Signs Jennifer Etsell Jenniferl.etsell@gmail.com

Paula Nunes paula0502@verizon.net

      • Hospitality Elizabeth Obuchowsk Elizabethcolette@gmail.com

      • PTA Membership Jen Pifani jenpifani@gmail.com

Peggy Schweikert-Kavalkovich peggysk75@gmail.com

  • Senior Stars Michelle Sondeen msondeen@gmail.com

  • Website Manager Lucy Horton lucyhorton78@gmail.com


Class Representative

      • Class of 2023 (12th) Lena Namnun LenaKNam@gmail.com

      • Class of 2024 (11th) Jenn Berkoff Theberkoffs@verizon.net

      • Class of 2025 (10th) Kim O’Connor Kimberly.oconnor@yahoo.com

      • Class of 2026 (9th) Tara Porreca tara_porreca@comcast.net

      • Class of 2027 (8th) Becky Whitmeyer rwhitmeyer1122@gmail.com

      • Class of 2028 (7th) Jenn Hamlet jennhamlet723@gmail.com

Rishaee Fiorini rishaeefiorini@comcast.net

      • Class of 2029 (6th) Jennifer Hunter JLHunter222@gmail.com