Cullman City Schools Foundation

The mission of the Cullman City Schools Foundation is to support the values, traditions and commitment to excellence of the Cullman City Schools and to promote character, citizenship and scholarship for all students.

Are you interested in sponsoring the 2019 Distinguished Alumni Luncheon? Please see the form attached here.

Board Members:

Steven Sides, President

Brenda Howell, Vice-President

Robbie Laney, Treasurer

Dr. Susan Patterson, CCS Superintendant

Suzanne Harbin, School Board Liaison

Susan Boyd

Tera Cabri

Janice Cook

Kirsten Gragg

Beth Kibler

Tara Kress

Chris Mann

Elizabeth Shaddix

Danielle Taylor

Amy Wood

Jacinta Herrington

Sharon Wilson, Secretary/Project Assistant

Cullman City Schools Foundation is a 501c3 nonprofit organization established in 1996 to promote academic opportunities and educational excellence within the Cullman City School system located in Cullman, AL 35055.

You can now donate through our PayPal portal (linked above). In the "notes" portion of the submission, please let us know if you would like to receive a receipt for tax purposes and include your mailing address. Thank you for supporting CCSF!