🇬🇧 English
ClearMind – Account Deletion
Users can delete their account directly within the ClearMind app.
How to delete your account
Open the ClearMind app.
Go to Settings.
Select Delete Account.
Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.
What will be deleted?
When your account is deleted:
Your user account will be permanently removed.
All associated data stored in Firebase will be deleted.
Stored reminders and account information will be removed.
No personal data will remain on our servers.
Contact
If you have any questions about account deletion, please contact us at:
clearyourmind2day@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
🇩🇪 Deutsch
ClearMind – Kontolöschung
Du kannst dein Konto direkt in der ClearMind-App löschen.
So löschst du dein Konto
Öffne die ClearMind-App.
Gehe zu Einstellungen.
Wähle Konto löschen.
Bestätige die dauerhafte Löschung deines Kontos.
Welche Daten werden gelöscht?
Wenn du dein Konto löschst, werden:
dein Benutzerkonto dauerhaft gelöscht,
alle zugehörigen Daten in Firebase entfernt,
gespeicherte Erinnerungen und Kontoinformationen gelöscht,
keine personenbezogenen Daten auf unseren Servern zurückbehalten.
Kontakt
Wenn du Fragen zur Kontolöschung hast, kontaktiere uns gerne unter:
clearyourmind2day@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
🇫🇷 Français
ClearMind – Suppression du compte
Les utilisateurs peuvent supprimer leur compte directement dans l’application ClearMind.
Comment supprimer votre compte
Ouvrez l’application ClearMind.
Accédez aux Paramètres.
Sélectionnez Supprimer le compte.
Confirmez la suppression définitive de votre compte.
Quelles données seront supprimées ?
Lorsque votre compte est supprimé :
Votre compte utilisateur est supprimé définitivement.
Toutes les données associées stockées dans Firebase sont supprimées.
Les rappels et les informations du compte sont supprimés.
Aucune donnée personnelle ne reste sur nos serveurs.
Contact
Pour toute question concernant la suppression de votre compte, contactez-nous à :
clearyourmind2day@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
🇪🇸 Español
ClearMind – Eliminación de la cuenta
Los usuarios pueden eliminar su cuenta directamente desde la aplicación ClearMind.
Cómo eliminar tu cuenta
Abre la aplicación ClearMind.
Ve a Configuración.
Selecciona Eliminar cuenta.
Confirma la eliminación permanente de tu cuenta.
¿Qué se eliminará?
Cuando elimines tu cuenta:
Tu cuenta de usuario será eliminada de forma permanente.
Todos los datos asociados almacenados en Firebase serán eliminados.
Los recordatorios y la información de la cuenta serán eliminados.
No permanecerán datos personales en nuestros servidores.
Contacto
Si tienes alguna pregunta sobre la eliminación de tu cuenta, ponte en contacto con nosotros en:
clearyourmind2day@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________