Council Meeting and Members

Council Meetings:

1st Monday of the month at 7:00 pm


Kenneth Stettnisch

Council Members:

John Diederich

Brandon McCubbin

Nik Sedivy

Brian Turk

Seth Wurtz


Gloria Moore

Water Supervisor:

Delvin Oentrich


Kim Perkins

Water bills can be paid at the Union State Bank in Barnes or mail to the City of Barnes.

Contact Us:

City of Barnes

202 East Railroad Ave

PO Box 65

Barnes, Kansas 66933

Phone: 785-763-4071


Office Hours: M-F 3:30-4:30 pm