President: The Right Reverend Libby Lane, Bishop of Stockport


  • Chairman: Graham Jenkins (Prestbury)
  • Secretary: Clive Calton (Cheadle) [Click here to email Clive]
  • Treasurer: David Friend (Poynton)
  • Honorary Accounts Examiner: Keith Harter (Prestbury)
  • Librarian: Helen Foster (Macclesfield St Michael)

Ringing Masters

  • Andrew Mayes (Stockport St George)
  • Christine Broadley (Mottram)

Branch Representatives

  • Christine Broadley (Mottram)
  • Clive Calton (Cheadle)
  • David Friend (Poynton)
  • Patricia Halloran (Macclesfield Christ Church)
  • Neil Lomas (Wilmslow)
  • Duncan Matheson (Pott Shrigley)
  • Kevin Rogers (Macclesfield St Michael)
  • Rosemary Spencer (Poynton)

Bell Advisors [Click here to email the Bell Advisors]

  • Simeon Farrington-Newman (Norbury)
  • Andrew Regan (Stockport St George)

Webmaster: Harold Cataquet (Wilmslow) [Click here to email the Webmaster]

Tower Contacts

To use the directory below, simply click on a tower in the directory. The details for that tower will be shown in the column on the right. Alternatively, type a tower location or dedication in the Search box. If more than one tower is listed, then click on the desired tower and the listing for that tower will be shown in the column on the right.

The directory can also be used to search according to the number of bells and/or practice night. Only nine towers are shown at a time, so to scroll to the next set, click on the > in the upper right corner of the directory. If you want to print a directory entry, just click on the printer icon in the lower left of the frame.

Webmaster's Warning: The information in the table is currently being updated.