Astrophysics Colloquium Series

Welcome!

The Section of Astrophysics, Astronomy and Mechanics of the Department of Physics of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens offers a series of virtual Colloquia in Astrophysics that started in October 2020.

For more information about the academic staff and the research activities of our Section, click here.

The series of virtual UoA Astrophysics Colloquia will resume on March 2nd. The final program will be announced soon. We hope to see you there!

Upcoming Colloquium in the upcoming Autumn

Dear friends,

The Spring Colloquia have come to an end! Meet you all in the fall with the next Astro Colloquium sessions!


Wednesday at 6:00 PM (EET) - 5:00 PM (CET) - 11:00 AM (EST)