2020 AIRPO Conference

June 17-19, 2020

Embassy Suites by Hilton, Buffalo, NY

2019 Conference Sponsors

Campus Labs : https://www.campuslabs.com/

Alla Breve Educational Consulting : http://www.allabreveusa.com/

Economic Modeling Specialists : https://www.economicmodeling.com/


2019 Conference Planning Committee members

Kate Dorsey – Katherine.dorsey@esc.edu – Local Arrangements Chair

Kristina Brousseau – Kristina.Brousseau@esc.edu (Local Arrangements Backup)

Yves - gachetym@buffalostate.edu (Program Co-chair)

Fabio Escobar - escobar@ecc.edu (Program Co-chair)

Craig Abbey - cwabbey@buffalo.edu – (Program Co-chair)

Julie Rao– rao@geneseo.edu

Agatha Awuaha - awuaha@sunyocc.edu

Nasrin Fatima- nfatima@binghamton.edu

Rachel Link- rlink2@buffalo.edu (AIRPO Past President)

Steven Doellefeld- sdoellefeld@albany.edu (AIRPO Vice President)

Liza Adams- yelizaveta.adams@sunywcc.edu

JoAnna Brosnan - brosnajm@delhi.edu

Jessica Aubrey - Jessica.Aubrey@clinton.edu

Lucy Walker – walkerl@newpaltz.edu

Melinda Whitford – mmr6@buffalo.edu (AIRPO Treasurer)

Jessica Aubrey – Jessica.aubrey.clinton.edu