2020 AIRPO Conference

June 18-19, 2020

via Zoom

2020 Conference Registration

Register for the virtual conference

AIRPO 2020 Conference Schedule_Final_wo_Zoom_Links.pdf

2020 Conference Planning Committee members

Yves - gachetym@buffalostate.edu (Local Arrangements Co-chair)

Craig Abbey - cwabbey@buffalo.edu – (Local Arrangements Co-chair)

Sarah Todd (Program Co-Chair)

Holly Klick (Program C-Chair)

Fabio Escobar - escobar@ecc.edu

Julie Rao– rao@geneseo.edu

Agatha Awuaha - awuaha@sunyocc.edu

Nasrin Fatima- nfatima@binghamton.edu

Steven Doellefeld- sdoellefeld@albany.edu (AIRPO President)

JoAnna Brosnan - brosnajm@delhi.edu

Lucy Walker – walkerl@newpaltz.edu

Melinda Whitford – mmr6@buffalo.edu (AIRPO Treasurer)

Jessica Aubrey – Jessica.aubrey.clinton.edu