Officer Contact List

President

president@agdraleigh.org

Vice President

vp@agdraleigh.org

Secretary

secretary@agdraleigh.org

Treasurer

treasurer@agdraleigh.org

Permanent Secretary

permsecretrary@agdraleigh.org

Editor

editor@agdraleigh.org

Electronic Communications

e-comms@agdraleigh.org

Philanthropy Chair

philanthropy@agdraleigh.org

Fundraising Chair

fundraising@agdraleigh.org

IRD Chair

ird@agdraleigh.org

Ritual

ritual@agdraleigh.org

Adopt-a-Chapter Liaison - UNCW

aac-uncw@agdraleigh.org

Adopt-a-Chapter Liaison - ECU

aac-ecu@agdraleigh.org

Adopt-a-Chapter Lisaison - WCU

aac-wcu@agdraleigh.org

Finance Committee Chair

finance@agdraleigh.org

Remembrance Chair/Lunch Bunch

remembrance@agdraleigh.org

Honors of Epsilon Pi

honors@agdraleigh.org

Telephone Chair

telephone@agdraleigh.org

Junior Circle

juniorcircle@agdraleigh.org