ADIOS

Arithmetic Dynamics International Online Seminar

Welcome to the virtual home of ADIOS! If you would like to be added to the mailing list, please visit the registration page.

The next meeting of ADIOS will be held:

Wednesday 5 May 2021

8am PDT / 11am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 12am+day JST / 1am+day AEST


Arnaud Chéritat (Institut de Mathémetiques de Toulouse)

"Raster methods: Imaging Holomorphic dynamics & Kleinian groups"



This meeting will be held on zoom. To receive the link and meeting information, please register for the mailing list.

Upcoming meetings:

5 May 2021 - 5pm CEST (3pm GMT): Arnaud Chéritat (Institut de Mathémetiques de Toulouse)

After April ADIOS will take a break until later in the summer