The 10th Annual Conference of the Israeli Chapter of the Game Theory Society

Thursday, May 17th, 2018, 09:15–17:30, IDC, Herzliya


Third Aumann Lecture, delivered by Prof. Eric Maskin (Harvard University), 16:30–17:30

Awarding of the Maschler Prize


  • Submissions: March 30th, decisions by April 15th.
  • (Free) registration: Please register by April 30th.
  • The Michael B. Maschler Prize: The prize is awarded annually to an outstanding research student in game theory and related topics. The deadline for nominations is March 29th.
  • Applications of European researchers for partial reimbursement of travel and accommodation expenses should be filled as part of the submission form by March 30th (decisions will be made by April 15th).