Ocean Lakes High School Counseling

⭐OLHS Counseling Corner

Meet our Counselors

Mrs. Sara White

sara.white@vbschools.com

757.648.5583

Last names: A-Cr

Mr. Bryan Everett

bryan.everett@vbschools.com

757.648.5565

Last names: Np - Sk

Mrs. Joanna Buonviri

joanna.buonviri@vbschools.com

757.648.5560

Last names: Cu - Go, Department Chair

Dr. Susan Sigler

susan.sigler@vbschools.com

757.648.5566

Last names: Sl - Z, ELL

Mr. Chris Murray

Christopher.Murray@vbschools.com

757.648.5563

Last Names: Gr - Li

Ms. Kerry Sheehan

kerry.sheehan@vbschools.com

757.648.5564

Last names: Select students A-Z, A-L 504 Plans

Mrs. Brittany Williams Thompson

brittany.thompson538@vbschools.com

757.648.5591

Last names: Ll - No, M-Z 504 plans

Mrs. Adria Phillips

aphillips@accesscollege.org

757.648.5550 xt. 5778

ACCESS Advisor and Program Specialist