Wie doet wat?

Directie

Geert Van Robays

geert@groenepoortje.be (persoonlijk)

info@groenepoortje.be (algemeen)

Kleuters

Lynn Cottenier

lynn@groenepoortje.be

Janne Van Wonterghem

janne@groenepoortje.be

Joke Patteeuw

kinderverzorgster

Jongste lager

Midden lager

Nele Vanden Broucke

nele@groenepoortje.be

Cies Vanmechelen

cies@groenepoortje.be

Oudste lager

Zorg

Beweging

Hannes Frooninckx

hannes@groenepoortje.be

Secretariaat

leerlingenadministratie

Hilde Coorevits

hilde@groenepoortje.be

boekhouding

Marie-Hélène Rodenbach

marie-hélène@groenepoortje.be

Onderhoud

Conny Simaeys

onderhoud - middageten - opvang

Tilly Vande Steene

middageten - opvang -

oversteek - slaapklasje