Teacher Pages

brian

buell

Algebra 3/4 & Algebra Support

bbuell@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

holly Dickinson

PAG & Algebra 1/2

hdickinson@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

dana

Garnett

Algebra 5/6 & Pre-Calculus

dgarnett@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

imee

Jackson

Geometry Support, & Algebra 3/4

ijackson@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

brandon james

Financial Math, Math F1 & 2

brandonjames@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

jan Levenseller

Geometry, & AP Statistics

jlevenseller@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

derrick Lovelace

Calculus, Algebra 3/4

dlovelace@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

alex

putnam

Algebra 3/4

aputnam@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

nadine Sangston

AP Calculus & Pre Calculus

nsangston@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

brad

Wright

Algebra 5/6 & Geometry

bwright@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.

april Woodward

Algebra Support, Algebra Essentials, Math Essentials

awoodward@upsd83.org

Click HERE for their staff page.