Science

Mr. Brannon

Biology & AP Environmental

rbrannon@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Ms. Fisher

PBS, HBS, & MI

gretchenfisher@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Ms. Goodnight

Chemistry & Biology

tgoodnight@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Ms. Henterly

Biology & Oceanography

mhenterly@upsd83.org

Click HERE for her staff page.

Mr. Heussman

AP Biology & Biology

pheussman@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. Keller

AP Physics, AP Chemistry, & Chemistry

bkeller@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

MR. Mangrum

Honors Biology & Physics

bmangrum@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.

Mr. McClary

PBS & Environmental

dmcclary@upsd83.org

Click HERE for his staff page.