School District of Superior

At Home Learning &

COVID-19 Information

Message from Amy

District Administrator Amy Starzecki, 3/19/2020

School Calendar

  • Friday, April 10 (Good Friday): No School

During at-home learning, this means there will be no new content provided and no food service (delivery or pick-up).

  • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day): No School

During at-home learning, this means there will be no new content provided and no food service (delivery or pick-up).

  • Thursday, June 4: Last Day of School

Staff Information

At Home Learning

Community Resources

Food Service

Questions? Submit them here!

Important Contacts

School Contacts

Bryant Elementary School

Principal Matt Amerson

matthew.amerson@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8785


Cooper Elementary School

Principal Aaron Lieberz

aaron.lieberz@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8790


Four Corners Elementary School

Principal Kim O’Donnell

kim.odonnell@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 399-8911


Great Lakes Elementary School

Principal Ryan Haroldson

ryan.haroldson@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 395-8500


Lake Superior Elementary School

Principal Dan Arvidson-Hicks

dan.hicks@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 398-7672


Northern Lights Elementary School

Principal Danielle Perich

danielle.perich@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 395-6066


Superior Middle School

Principal David Jensen

david.jensen@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8740


Superior High School

Principal Rick Flaherty

rick.flaherty@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8720

Other Contacts

Food Service

Director Jamie Wilson

foodservice@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8707


Technology Assistance

Contact to set up an appointment to pick up a device or if you need assistance getting internet access.

*Note: Please contact your classroom teacher with questions on accessing assignments or Google Classroom*


techhelp@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8715


The State of Wisconsin has created this resource page curating all ongoing services and resources for internet/mobile hot spot connectivity assistance for families related to school closures.


Special Education Services

Contact with questions about your child’s special education needs and services, accommodations, and supports.

Director Tara Gonyer

tara.gonyer@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8713


District Administrative Office

Contact with questions not related to any other topic and not covered in other communication.

Kelly Pugh

kelly.pugh@superior.k12.wi.us

(715) 394-8700