Board of Trustees

Click here to open the BoardDocs link for more information about our board meetings.

Members of the Board of Trustees

Mr. Bill Tanner, ChairpersonMr. Glade Jones, Vice ChairpersonMr. Darby Hoffman, ClerkMr. Cody Raza, TreasurerMr. Ken Lorimer, WWCC Representative

Agendas/Minutes prior to October 2013

Board Meeting Agendas

Board Meeting Minutes