Eastern Maine Area School System - AOS 90

AOS 90 District Announcements

AOS 90 WEBSITE - District Announcements

Please note: you will need to refresh your web browser to view new announcements.

School Closings:


AOS 90 Baileyville Office

63 Broadway,

P.O. Box 580,

Baileyville, ME 04694

Get Directions

Phone: 1 (207) 427-6913

Fax: 1 (207) 427-3166

Office Hours:

Monday to Thursday (7:00am - 3:30pm)

Friday (7:00am - 3:00pm)

AOS 90 Lee Office

31 Winn Road

Lee, ME 04455

Get Directions

Phone: 1 (207) 738-2665

Fax: 1 (207) 738-2010

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday (6:30am - 3:00pm)

AOS 90 WEBSITE - Office Staff

About AOS 90

Eastern Maine Area School System is an Alternative Organizational Structure (AOS) formed by the towns of (MSAD 30- Lee, Springfield, Webster, Winn), East Range II, Baileyville, Cooper, Grand Lake Stream, Meddybemps, Princeton, Talmadge, Waite, Lakeville, Carroll PLT, Macwahoc PLT and Reed PLT under the 2007 State of Maine School Administrative Reorganization law. The AOS 90 combines administrative, special education, and various other functions as required by law. Additional functions may be combined where cost savings can be found. Along with a combined AOS 90 budget and board, each member school unit retains a local budget and school board.

AOS 90 District Map
AOS 90 WEBSITE - School Boards