St Julian's School | Governing Body

Ms Tracy McKim | Chair of Governors

Cllr Deborah Davies | Vice Chairperson


Mr Rhys Evans

Deputy Headteacher

Mr Jason Rees

Miss Sarah Hook

Community Governors

Mrs Irene Cameron MBE

Rev Les Jones

Mr Andrew Goddard

Mr David Rees

Mrs Jen Porter

Local Authority Appointed Governors

Cllr Graham Berry

Cllr Deborah Davies

Cllr Phillip Hourahine

Mr Paul Jones

Ms Tracy McKim

Ms Louise Moore

Dr Andrew Powles

Mrs Deborah Weston

Parent Governors

Mrs Leigh Holmes

Mrs Hellen Vinnicombe

Ms Jo Smith

Mrs Lynette Yates

Ms Clare Greenhouse


Staff and Teacher Governors

Mrs Catherine Blake


Ms Katherine Mason

Governors undertake a number of roles and are part of subcommittees.