TEAM DELTA

2021-2022



LANGUAGE ARTS

Mrs. (Liz) Ferguson

eferguson@sksd-ri.net

MATH

Mrs. (Gina) Haberlin

ghaberlin#sksd-ri.net

SOCIAL STUDIES

Mr. (Gerik) Girard

ggirard@sksd-ri.net

SCIENCE

Mrs. (Anna) Stuart-Vieira

avieira@sksd-ri.net


RESOURCE


Special Educator

Ms. (Jennifer) Harris

jharris@sksd-ri.net

UA Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. (Laurette) Vitello

lvitello@sksd-ri.net

UA Homeroom Teacher

Mrs. (Deidre) Carlino

dcarlino@sksd-ri.net

Delta Homework 2021-22