The Committee

Chair:                                        Linda Glees            01993 813009

Vice Chairs:                             Caroline Priday, Trevor Caldecott

Treasurer:                                 Steven Bliss

Membership Secretary:         Steph Bliss             

Members:                                Julia Johnson, Sandra Noble, Anne Handsley, Juliet Mash, Caroline Wells, Angela Marshall and Gill Parker.

Annual Subscription:            £30.00

Visitors at talks                      £8.00

Free admission for under-18s  

Please make cheques payable to The Woodstock Literature Society and send to:

Steph Bliss

Hon. Membership Secretary

6 Parkside


OX20 1UR

Subscriptions can also be made by direct bank transfer - please include your name as reference.  

For full banking details please email our Membership Secretary, Steph Bliss: 


Please contact us if you have membership queries. The email link can be found on the home page. Or you can email our Membership Secretary who is always happy to help.

A pdf showing the location of our venues is attached to this page.