Contact Us

Club Executives:
President - Kevin Grant:
Past President - Stacy Adam:
Vice President - Scott Daudlin:
Secretary - Colleen Enright:
Treasurer - Nathalie Daudlin:
Equipment Directors - Open, Steve Lutsch:
Club Website Designer: Roger Chauvin
Kayak Angler Director - Tim Percy:
Public Relations Director - Steve Lutsch:
Club Social Director - Caron Van Hooren :
Club email used for communications with the membership -