Chapter BC-V Victoria, BC, Canada

Gold Wing Road Rider's Association

GWRRA is the world's largest social organization for owners, riders and Gold Wing enthusiasts.

Locally we have over 50 members and belong to an organization that can boast 70,000+ members worldwide.

Since 1991 GWRRA BC-V (Victoria) has been involved in various activities that promote the positive image of motorcycling through rider and public education such as safety courses, charity rides, displays and parades.

Friday Night Coffee and Ride

Every Friday Evening

6:00 PM at Tim Hortons

729 McCallum Rd

Ride to Follow (weather permitting)

Monthly Breakfast Gathering and Ride

Every 4th Sunday of the Month

8:30 AM at Jasmines Restaurant

1752 Old Island Hwy

Ride to Follow (weather permitting)

For all of our activities see our Chapter Schedule, our Calendar, or our Newsletter

For information more info on events or membership contact: vic.gwrra@gmail.com

Tue 01 Jan 19 New Year's Day

Sun 27 Jan 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Sat 2 Feb 19 Chapter Chinese Dinner – POC Kerry Zado kerryzado@gmail.com

Mon 11 Feb 19 BC Family Day

TBD Ride into Spring! Washington District Gathering

Sun 7 Apr 19 Chapter Spring Bowling Social – POC John Cantelon jwacantelon@gmail.com

Sun 24 Feb 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Sun 24 Mar 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Fri 19 Apr 19 Good Friday

Mon 22 Apr 19 Easter Monday

Sun 28 Apr 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Sat 4 May 19 Bike Awareness Show ‘n Shine – POC: Bruce Walton brucewalton@shaw.ca[b5]

Sat 11 May 19 Thunder Run & Biker Blessing POC: Tony Brooks gw.rider@outlook.com[b6]

Sun 12 May 19 Mother's Day

17 - 20 May 19 Victoria Days Motorcycle Rally - Salmon Arm, BC

Mon 20 May 19 Victoria Day

Sun 26 May 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Sun 2 Jun 19 Ride for Doug (Langley) POC: Kerry Zado: kerryzado@gmail.com: http://www.ridefordoug.com/

8 – 10 Jun 19 District Gypsy Ride

Sun 16 Jun 19 Father's Day

Sat 22 Jun 19 Bare Bones Fish & Chip Ride (Port Alberni) in lieu of Breakfast Meeting: POC: Bob Curiston bobandfonzie@gmail.com

Mon 1 Jul 19 Canada Day

Sun 7 Jul 19 Ride for Doug (Victoria): POC: Kerry Zado: kerryzado@gmail.com: http://www.ridefordoug.com/

Sat 13 Jul 19 Port Renfrew District Invitational

Sun 21 Jul 19 Salt Spring Island Ride: POC: Tony Brooks: gw.rider@outlook.com [b11]

25 – 28 Jul 19 NWC District Rally

Sun 28 Jul 19 Breakfast Gathering – No Breakfast Gathering in July or August[b12]

Mon 5 Aug 19 BC Day

17 – 18 Aug 19 District Island Ride

Sun 25 Aug 19 Breakfast Gathering – No Breakfast Gathering in July or August[b13]

27 – 31 Aug 19 Wing Ding 41: http://41.wing-ding.org/

Mon 2 Sep 19 Labour Day

Sun 22 Sep 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy & 2020 Planning Meeting

Sun 6 Oct 19 Chapter Social Bowling Afternoon – POC: Bruce Walton: brucewalton@shaw.ca

Mon 14 Oct 19 Thanksgiving

Sun 27 Oct 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Thu 31 Oct 19 Halloween

Mon 11 Nov 19 Remembrance Day

TBD Chapter Christmas Dinner - POC: Kerry Zado: vic.gwrra@gmail.com

Sun 24 Nov 19 Breakfast Gathering - 8:30 AM at Jasmine`s Restaurant – 1752 Old Island Hwy

Sun 22 Dec 19 Note: There is no breakfast Gathering in December

Wed 25 Dec 19 Christmas Day

Thu 26 Dec 19 Boxing Day

Wed 1 Jan 20 New Year's Day